Asake Nzaza

  Downloads: 12  

Asake Nzaza

Asake’s “Mr Money With The Vibe” album consists of 12 tracks with two featuring;Russ and Burna Boy. It house his previously released hit singles; “Sungba” (Remix)“Peace Be Unto You“, and “Terminator”.

New songs on the album are: DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI, all tracks on MMWTV are Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Magicsticks.

Nzaza is an inspirational track that will ‘Gbe’ all Asake’s fans ‘Debe’. On this masterpiece, Asake talks how he left home to chase his dreams, hustle and fought on the streets before The Fame. He drops some vibes, lovely melody and catchy lyrics to tell his story. This would live rent free in many heads

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Filed Under: Music / 3 weeks ago

Qadri Gafar