Lyta – Rafat EP


Lyta – Rafat EP

Marlians Records sensational artiste, Lyta delivers his first studio project work for the year, dubbed “Rafat” EP.

This current project work ‘Rafat’ comes through as Lyta’s first official project work for the year,
which already has been gaining high and non-stop streams across media platforms.

The extended play, “Rafat” which he has been working on for a while now houses a 7-solid tracks with featuring artistes like, Seyi Vibez, DJ Lyta and Bhadboi OML.

Finally all tracks on Lyta’s ‘Rafat’ EP were produced by record producer, Larry Lanes.

Listen below and share your thoughts;


1. Lyta – Testimony

2. Lyta feat. Seyi Vibez – Different Conversation Live 4

3. Lyta feat. RhediReam Me

4. Lyta feat. Dj Lyta – Sober

5. Lyta feat. Bhadboi OML – Instead

6. Lyta – Ronaldo

7. Lyta feat. Rafat Music – Highest

Filed Under: album / 3 months ago